Grindhouse Snowboard | Snowboard videos without trampolines

Featuring the riding of Si Foster, John Weatherley, Ian Ashmore, Jonny Russell, Tom Guilmard, Jamie Nicholls, Ross Needham, Luke Lightwood, Doug Johnson, Ollie Dutton, Charlie Quinn, Charles Clarke, Andy Nudds, Oliver Waters, Pat Hobson, Matt Macwhirter, Gareth Andrews, Ben Wall, Will Smith

Presented by 9 Milli Media & The Snowboard Asylum

Supported by:

Academy, Apo, Artec, Bonfire, Burton, Celtek, Dalikfodda, Forum, Head, K2, Lobster, Nike 6.0, Salomon, Skullcandy & Vans.

Filmed at:

Tamworth Snowdome, SNO!zone Milton Keynes, SNO!zone Castleford & Chill Factore during the summer of 2011.

Got something to say?

Leave a Comment »